Bästaste

When you're life is going too fast
Off the train tracks
I can slow it down
Just when you think you bout to turn back
Scared you might crash
I'll be your ground

[chorus:]
When you feel your heart's guarded
And you see the break started
When the clouds have all departed
You'll be right here with me 
When your tears have dried from cryin'
And the world has turned to silent
When the clouds have all departed
You'll be right here with me

I'll be right here with you
You'll be right here with me
I'll be right here with you
You'll be right here with me

When you're so trapped and there's just no key
And you can't breathe
I'll breathe for you
The fire's got you down on both knees
And the walls are closing in but I'll be breakin' through

And when you feel alone
Imma be ya home
When others come and go
Ya know I got you


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

Du är bäst! Älskar dig!

2008-12-01 @ 23:47:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0